top of page

about us

The SSV Skateboard Bruneck section was launched in 2020, but skateboarding in Bruneck has a much longer history, dating back to the 80s. Initially, the ramps were self-made, until the skate park UFO was built in 2000. Numerous skate contests and events have been organized over the years, resulting in a strong and lively scene developing.

 

A big thank you for the commitment goes to the former Ginos Shop, the Push-Skate-Society, and the 25Shop in Falzes. From this, the association SSV-Skateboarding-Bruneck developed, with the task of continuing to support this scene in the best sense and to work for a better future.

 

It is also important to us to bring our sport closer to the next generation. The association SSV Skateboard Bruneck and our (fisr) certified skateboard instructors therefore offer taster days and courses in cooperation with communities and youth centers for children and adults. Furthermore, we organize trainings, private lessons, contests, excursions for members and other scene events.

 

Our goal is to push the skateboard scene in Pustertal. The renewal of outdated and the creation of new skate parks is therefore very important to us, as the available infrastructure is no longer up to date. We are in contact with various communities for this purpose.  

SSV Skateboard Bruneck

DSCF3836.jpg
SkateContest_12.09-6.jpg

      BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 Martin Summerer, Moritz Feichter, Lukas Watschinger, Thomas Hinteregger, Emanuel Leimgruber, Markus Eder, Alexander Huber

bottom of page

top of page

Über uns

Die Sektion SSV Skateboard Bruneck wurde im Jahr 2020 ins Leben gerufen, jedoch hat das Skateboarden in Bruneck eine weit längere Geschichte, die bis in die 80er Jahre zurückreicht. Anfangs waren die Rampen selbst gebaut, bis im Jahre 2000 der Skatepark UFO errichtet wurde. Über die gesamten Jahre wurden zahlreiche Skatecontests und Events organisiert, wodurch sich eine starke und lebendige Szene entwickelt hat.

 

Ein großes Danke für das Engagement geht deshalb an den damaligen Ginos Shop, die Push-Skate-Society, und den 25Shop in Pfalzen. Daraus hat sich der Verein SSV-Skateboarding-Bruneck entwickelt, mit der Aufgabe diese Szene weiterhin im besten Sinne zu unterstützen und um uns für eine bessere Zukunft einzusetzen.

 

Auch ist es uns wichtig, unseren Sport der nächsten Generation näher zu bringen. Der Verein SSV Skateboard Bruneck und unsere (fisr) zertifizierten Skateboard - Instruktoren bieten deshalb Schnuppertage & Kurse in Zusammenarbeit mit Gemeinden und Jugendzentren für Kinder bis hin zu Erwachsenen an. Des weiteren organisieren wir Trainings, Privatstunden, Contests, Mitgliederausflüge und andere Szeneevents.

 

Unser Ziel ist es, die Skateboard-Szene im Pustertal zu pushen. Die Erneuerung von veralteten- und die Entstehung neuer Skateparks liegt uns somit auch sehr am Herzen, da die zur Verfügung stehenden Infrastrukturen nicht mehr zeitgemäß sind. Hierfür stehen wir in Kontakt mit verschiedenen Gemeinden.  

SSV Skateboard Bruneck

DSCF3836.jpg
SkateContest_12.09-6.jpg

         VORSTAND

 Martin Summerer, Moritz Feichter, Lukas Watschinger, Thomas Hinteregger, Emanuel Leimgruber, Markus Eder, Alexander Huber

bottom of page